Questions? Call (210) 493-5300

Apply on-line for a loan now! Click here.

 
 

More Information

Call Us: (210) 493-5300

Email Us: fred@txmortgage.com

Apply: Click Here

Free Newsletter

The friendly staff at Texas Mortgage Capital Corp. NMLS# 353784 is here to serve you.

Texas Mortgage Capital Corp. has been providing mortgage loans since 1992. Our team of dedicated staff members offer an experienced resource for your mortgage needs. We are highly proficient in Conventional, FHA, VA, Texas Vet and non-conforming loans.

We also offer expertise in Seller Financed transactions, Home Improvement loans and Interim Construction loans.

Fred Hobbs, President  NMLS# 329412
fred@txmortgage.com

Loan Officers: San Antonio Offices (Main)

Sr. Loan Officer: John Angleman NMLS# 208765
john@txmortgage.com
About John Angleman click here

Loan Processors: San AntonioOffices (Main)

Sr. Processor: Donna Carbonell 
donnac@txmortgage.com

Processor: Amanda Aiken
amanda@txmortgage.com

Asst processor: Julie Vasquez
julie@txmortgage.com

Closing Department: 
Guadalupe Vasquez
 lupe@txmortgage.com

Accounting: 

Cindy Barrientes
cindy@txmortgage.com 

Special Projects: 
Amy Armstrong
amy@txmortgage.com


 

Texas Rural Capital
Broker Associate
Homes4 Money.com
Broker Associate
Belew Real Estate
 

Free Consultation

Complete the form below to register for a Free Consultation. Please note that fields marked with an asterisk are required.